Data Mapping promotion issue

Situation:

One User accidentally created a Data mapping directly in production then deleted it and re-created it in development environment.

However, with each promotion of this mapping the original Data mapping that was deleted from production environment keeps re-appearing.

 

Solution:

Change the name in development and promote to production with a different name.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.